NSW councils updated to reflect amalgamations

Snap Send Solve now supports all the NSW amalgamated councils. You can now find the below council’s available on Snap Send Solve.

  • Armidale Regional Council
  • Bayside Council
  • City of Canterbury Bankstown
  • Central Coast Council
  • Cumberland Council
  • City of Parramatta Council
  • Dubbo Regional Council
  • Edward River Council
  • Federation Council
  • Georges River Council
  • Cootamundra-Gundagai Regional Council
  • Hilltops Council
  • Inner West Council
  • Mid-Coast Council
  • Murray River Council
  • Murrumbidgee Council
  • Northern Beaches Council
  • Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council
  • Snowy Monaro Regional Council
  • Snowy Valleys Council